Day #5: Saturday Night @Home

Earrings – Lia Sophia
Top – Martin + Osa
Sweater – GAP
Jeans – Bullhead @PacSun
Flats – Tory Burch
Bag – Kate Spade

It’s just me and the pup on this rainy Saturday night.  Hubby has a work obligation and lucky for me the latest issue of Cosmo came in the mail today so I have something to entertain myself with until he comes home.  We spent the afternoon supporting friends of ours at a fundraiser for their mom who is battling cancer.  It’s such a sad thing to see them go through.  The last year or so has not been easy for them for so many reasons but I’m glad that, if nothing else, we can stand beside them and show that we care.

As of today we are 1/6 of the way through the 30 for 30 remix challenge!  It’s gone by quickly so far and I still have many pieces that I have yet to wear.  I’d like to think that I’m not going to have any issues with putting together outfits but it’s still pretty early in the challenge!

Leave a Reply

