Day #8: Gleeking Out

Sweater & Earrings – White House Black Market
Pants – Express
Boots – STEVEN by Steve Madden

Did anyone else watch Glee tonight and see the preview for next week??  Chord Overstreet is bringing Bieber fever to next Tuesday’s episode and my heart went pitter patter.  Oh em gee.  Let the countdown begin!

Today’s business trip was a colossal waste and the driving weather was terrible.  The rental car company gave me a VW Bug to drive for the day..very cute, but if you live in a state where slick roads, heavy snow, blustery wind is the norm then this car is not for you.  I had a death grip on the steering wheel for the 4+ hours I spent in the car today.  I know I’ve said it before but I am soooo over winter.

One Response

  1. Cute chunky knit sweater..just what we need for this freezing weather, you look great!

    Stop by and say Hello:)
    Enter my Silver Lining Décor Jewelry Giveaway!!♥

Leave a Reply

